Friday Follow up

I’ve been busy this week. It’s not just my writing, which I must say is coming along nicely. I have half of book 2 in the Diamond Series finished, and I went back and began editing the first novel I ever wrote.

But those are fun things to do, and I have been busy with so much more. I’m putting my house in order so we can spend the next 10 days lying on a beach.

Yes! It’s vacation time at our house.

Imagine ocean breezes wafting through the French Doors of our oceanfront condo. The sound of the waves crashing against the shore will lull me to sleep and wake me up every morning.

So, I’ve been so caught up with that I haven’t had a lot of time to keep up with the blog.

I’ll leave you with a few pictures of the view I’ll have outside my door. Happy weekend to you all. I’ll try to shout out next week just to say hi, but I can’t guarantee it.

IMG_0111 IMG_0110

Leave a Reply

