Monday Musing

Hey, I’ve been out of touch for a few weeks. Sorry about that. Well, in a way I am, but the bigger part of me isn’t too worried. I’ve been scrambling, editing book two in the Diamond Series to get it finished.

I’m not done yet, but it’s coming along. The book will be released in the next few weeks. I’m a co-host on a release party with my friend A.L. Kessler. More information later.

But, I want everyone to stop by my other blog to see excerpts from book two. Check out the headline animator in to the right of the posts. Click on it and you’ll get a sneak preview from chapters in book 2.

Happy Monday to you all. I’ll be back once the book is released.

Thanks for you support.

Leave a Reply

